Kontakta oss

Stefan Fransson

VD
Tel: 0503-79 60 10
stefan@rselektroniktjanst.se

Martin Öhrn

Inköp / Key Account Manager
Tel: 0503-79 60 11
martin@rselektroniktjanst.se

Annica Ström

Ekonomi
Tel: 0503-79 60 13
annica@rselektroniktjanst.se

Fredrik Claesson

Säljare
Tel. 0503-79 60 12
fredrik@rselektroniktjanst.se

Anders Johansson

Konstruktör
Tel: 0503-79 60 17
anders@rselektroniktjanst.se

Mats Eriksson

Konstruktör
Tel: 0503-79 60 15
mats@rselektroniktjanst.se

Bengt Karlsson

Konstruktör
Tel: 0503-79 60 16
bengt@rselektroniktjanst.se

Daniel Enblom

Konstruktör
Tel: 0503-79 60 18
daniel@rselektroniktjanst.se

Lars-Arne Andersson

Produktionsansvarig
Tel: 0503-79 60 14
produktion@rselektroniktjanst.se

Tomas Elf

Produktionstekniker
Tel: 0503-79 60 19
tomas@rselektroniktjanst.se

Vill du bli kontaktad? Fyll i formuläret.